RDCK Meeting Highlights

The Corporation of the Village of Salmo is represented on the Regional District of Central Kootenay (RDCK) Board of Directors by a Municipal Director, currently Mayor Diana Lockwood, as elected by Council on December 2, 2014.  The alternate Municipal Director is Councillor Ferrell Segall.  Area G, which surrounds Salmo, is represented by Director Hans Cunningham, as elected by the electoral voters of Area G.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available on the RDCK website. Meeting highlights are available from RDCK Board meetings as follows: